The Complete Mystery of Madeleine McCann™
Welcome to 'The Complete Mystery of Madeleine McCann' forum 🌹

Please log in, or register to view all the forums as some of them are 'members only', then settle in and help us get to the truth about what really happened to Madeleine Beth McCann.

When you register please do NOT use your email address for a username because everyone will be able to see it!

Newbie thinking of the makeup photo

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Newbie thinking of the makeup photo

Post by shana on 21.10.18 15:25

Hi, I'm a newbie, and have found this case fascinating. right from the start I said I suspected Kate of being involved, so when the news broke that she was a suspect, I said to others who thought me wrong, "see!"

Anyway, there is a huge amount to read up on, massive, and I learn something every time I look.

The last few hours I have been contemplating Maddie with makeup. She certainly doesn't look happy. I haven't seen one other photo of her where there was no animation to her mouth, be it smiling, pursed or just open. In this photo there is nothing.

I also was reading the thread where it was considered that maybe the blue object to her left (our right as looking at it) was a blue plastic chair. but I wondered if it was the shoulder of someone who had their arm around her? So I looked to see if I could find a photo of someone in a blue t shirt and found one soon enough. O I did some jiggling with my photo editing and produced what I can't seem to upload directly here but have a link to it at the end of this post.

Does anyone have a clear photo of the bathroom at the Luz apartment? i can only find a very low quality one.

i look forward to reading loads more on here.

https://i.servimg.com/u/f64/19/98/68/73/makeup11.jpg
shana

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie thinking of the makeup photo

Post by Verdi on 21.10.18 21:58

Hello shana and a huge welcome2 to CMoMM.