The Complete Mystery of Madeleine McCann™
Hello!

A very warm welcome to The Complete Mystery of Madeleine McCann™ forum.

Please log in, or register to view all the forums, then settle in and help us get to the truth about what really happened to Madeleine Beth McCann. Please note that your username should be different from your email address!

When posting please be mindful that this forum is primarily about the death of a three year old girl.

(Please note: if you register with the sole intention of disrupting or spamming, please don't expect to be a member for too long.)

Many thanks,

Jill Havern
Forum owner

Back to Basics

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Back to Basics

Post by john h on 15.02.17 12:49

I am fairly new to all of this, and am torn between the explanatory power and evidence that seems to point towards the child dying early in the week, as in Hill's film, and the seemingly inexplicable involvement that would involve on the part of the other doctors, and the nannies. I find the dark suggestions of paedophile rings and government involvement really implausible, and I confess to not really understanding as yet how Murat is in the frame really. 

But keeping things simple.